You can easily unsubscribe by logging in to your profile, clicking on My profile → My membership and then Unsubscribe.
If you have trouble cancelling your subscription, please contact our customer service so they can help you unsubscribe. When you contact customer service, please provide the email address associated with your account so they can find you in the system.
Once the subscription has been cancelled, you will receive a confirmation email within 10 minutes. If you don't receive this email, please contact customer service.
NOTE: Deleting your profile does not automatically cancel an active subscription. The subscription must be cancelled before deleting the profile. If you have already deleted your profile and want to unsubscribe, please contact our customer service.